Jessica Mae: KitchenAid Giveaway!!! (Closed)

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

KitchenAid Giveaway!!! (Closed)

KitchenAid mixer giveaway
Today is the first day of spring!! It's about time! To celebrate, Newlywed Moments and friends are giving away a KitchenAid Mixer!! Why? Because it's a newlywed must-have and it is just incredible.

 I absolutely love my mixer. I can just leave it mixing while I finish up another part of dinner or have a quick dance party! One lucky reader will win this white-colored KitchenAid Classic Series 4.5 Quart Tilt-Head Stand Mixer!









 Rules & Information:
 -- Giveaway is open to U.S. readers only.
 -- The winner will be verified, so please enter honestly.
 -- The winner will be notified by email on 3/27/13 and will have 24 hours to respond.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Good luck and Happy Spring!!


16 comments:

  1. I just stopped by from That Friday Blog Hop to spread some love. I'm glad I did. Following everywhere. :)

    ReplyDelete
  2. Pick Qualified Packers and Movers Ghaziabad for Packing Moving

    Packers and Movers Faridabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-faridabad/
    Packers and Movers Ghaziabad @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad/
    Packers and Movers Guwahati @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-guwahati/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Pick Qualified top 3 Packers and Movers Delhi for Packing Moving

    Packers and Movers Delhi @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
    Packers and Movers Noida @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
    Packers and Movers Chandigarh @ http://3th.co.in/packers-and-movers-chandigarh/

    ReplyDelete
  4. Exoprt Packers and Movers india are known to provide moving and packing services at the rates that actually fit in your budget and make you local shifting solutions experts for amazing rather than being filth only.
    Packers and Movers in Pune
    Packers and Movers in Mumbai
    Packers and Movers in Hyderabad
    Packers and Movers in Bangalore
    Packers and Movers in Chennai

    ReplyDelete
  5. How did you can avail the experts services Of listed Adword India's No 1 companies?
    Thanks for information: http://www.adword.co.in/

    ReplyDelete
  6. packers and movers pune or http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html

    packers and movers mumbai or http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html

    packers and movers bangalore or http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html

    packers and movers gurgaon or http://www.the5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html

    ReplyDelete
  7. http://packers-movers-noida.in/
    http://packers-movers-delhi.in/
    http://packers-movers-gurgaon.in/
    http://packers-and-movers-mumbai.in/
    http://packers-and-movers-pune.in/
    http://packers-and-movers-bangalore.co.in/

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for the comments! I love them! I read every single one and I try to reply to all of them :)