Jessica Mae: All Things Thursday Link Party

Thursday, December 5, 2013

All Things Thursday Link Party

I'm so happy that I was featured this week on the all things Thursday link party! Make sure you link up and check everyone out! I also hope everyone is having a fabulous week so far! It's almost Friday which means it is the weekend! Which also means it is getting closer to Christmas and let me tell you...I'm so ready for a nice break. One where I don't have to worry about a thing!

------------------------------------------------

Welcome to the ALL THINGS THURSDAY LINK PARTY!! We hope you all had a good Thanksgiving last Thursday! Today, we're picking up right where we left off. As a reminder, we will pick two links to feature each week and when you are featured, you will have the opportunity to co-host the link party with us. Those who link up will also be required to follow the co-hosts. We are excited to see what you have in store for us this week! Thanks for linking up and inspiring us!
Check out what your hosts have been up to this week:
This week, both of us styled a Notes & Knots Headband! Aren't they the cutest?
You can check out our looks and enter a giveaway to win credit to their store at both Hunters of Happiness and Glitz & Gold
 
Now, for our lovely features and co-hosts:
Andrea of Month of Diamonds
We are loving the way Andrea makes comfy look chic! That waterfall sweater is to die for. Her Tiffany blue shoes and colorful tassel bracelets add the perfect pops of color. And we couldn't ignore her gorgeous hair and makeup!
We think Jessica nailed it with this outfit! She used both leather and plaid (two of our favorite fall trends). Plus that amazing statement necklace! This outfit is the perfect mixture of feminine and edgy style!
 
Remember to follow our All Things Thursday Pinterest board. We will pin the looks of those we feature!
 
Now... read the guidelines below and then:
LET'S GET THIS PARTY STARTED!
 
rules
FOLLOW YOUR HOSTS & CO-HOSTS HERE: Follow Hunters of Happiness via BlogLovin' HERE Follow Glitz & Gold via BlogLovin' HERE Follow this week's Co-Hosts HERE and HERE

All Things Thursday Link Party
You may use our button to link your post back to one of our blogs:

7 comments:

  1. How do we become a co-host? I love this idea and I love your blog! xoxo

    www.styleafterhours.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for the comments! I love them! I read every single one and I try to reply to all of them :)