Jessica Mae: Comfy Winter Sweater

Friday, December 13, 2013

Comfy Winter Sweater

 I can't believe how far we are into December! I also can't believe how cold it has been! Hot chocolate 24/7. Life has definitely been crazy for us lately. The semester coming to an end. MCAT studying has started, which means the MCAT will be here before we know it! Who wants to hang out with me this Spring???

I have a hard time dressing for the cold. I'll wear a few layers, add a scarf, and call it good. Then when I step outside I'm an icicle. Or I will bundle up, again layers, and a huge Winter coat. I'm roasting! Sure I'll be fine right when I walk out the door, but if you're going in and out of places it starts to heat up underneath. I need to find a good medium. I need a coat for running errands! But then I received this sweater from Choies and now my Winter shopping outfits will be changed forever!!

Cheesy I know! But seriously this sweater is so warm just in itself. Just look at the fabric. You can just see how comfortable it is! Choies is an online store with the latest high street fashion. They receive new items weekly and have the latest trends and styles at reasonable costs. They offer giveaways all of the time and you can be set up on a rewards point system that gets you money towards their items! Be sure to check them out...







Sweater-Choies


Check out these giveaways going on this week!


17 comments:

  1. LOVE the boots!
    XO,
    Ellen
    www.askawayblog.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thanks! They are actually my friend's and I love them as well! :)

      Delete
  2. I'm so jealous that you have snow! I dreamt that it snowed here last night, but alas, I woke up to grey skies and on and off rain as usual!

    Your outfit is lovely =)

    Corinne x
    www.skinnedcartree.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Haha I'm not a big fan of snow! It's definitely pretty, but I prefer the warmer weather :) Thank you so much!

      Delete
  3. I just LOVE this outfit! I so need to invest in some more beanies! :)

    Lindi
    Sweet Southern Sparkle
    www.sweetsouthernsparkle.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I definitely live for beanies! haha Thank you! Love you blog name ;)

      Delete
  4. This is such a lovely post. I love both your outfit and the setting in the snow. Darling.

    pinkandnavystripes.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thanks for the comments! I love them! I read every single one and I try to reply to all of them :)